Hello, Hi and welcome :)

I just wanted to give you a little introduction about me, that might explain any random stuff I post about. 

Firstly I'm a struggling artist and kitchen assistant in a school.
Auntie to 4 beautiful nieces.

For the last 10 years I've suffered with anxiety attacks, that left me not really doing much. Not really even wanting to leave the house!!                       I reached 30 this year and decided it was year to get out there and beat this once and for all.
I have a blog I use as a personal diary about this struggle here

This Blog I wanted to post all the random stuff, like fashion, music, my cakes that I make and maybe a few reviews etc. 
Basically just a bit more fun and light hearted short posts :)                        Stuff that don't really fit on my other blog!

Hope you enjoy the ramble stuff that floats around :)
Take care for now...
Donna xx



Leave a Reply.